Close

Query Form

R
e
a
c
h
 
U
s
Reach Us

Public Holidays / Closures

Apply Visa to Thailand in Kolkata (India)

Public Holidays / Closures

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Thailand Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2022:

S.no Month Date Day Holiday
1 January 3 Monday Substitution for Ncw Ycar's Day (T)
2 January 26 Wednesday Republic Day (I)
3 February 16 Wednesday Makha Bucha Day (T)
4 March 18 Friday Doljatra (I)
5 April 6 Wednesday Chakri Memorial Day (T)
6 April 14 Thursday Songkran (T)/ Mahavir Jayanti (I)
7 April 15 Friday Songkran (T)/ Good Friday (I)/ Bengali New Year (I)
8 May 3 Tuesday Id-Ul-Fitr (I)
9 May 4 Wednesday Coronation Day (T)
10 May 16 Monday Substitution for Visakha Bucha Day (T)
11 June 3 Friday Her Majesty Queen Suthida/Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday (T)
12 July 13 Wednesday Asalha Bucha Day
13 July 28 Thursday His Majesty King Maha Vajiralongkorm/Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua's Birthday (T)
14 August 12 Friday Her Majesty Queen Sirikit/The Queen Mother's Birthday (T)
15 August 15 Monday Independence Day (I)
16 October 3 Monday Durga Puja (I)
17 October 4 Tuesday Durga Puja (I)
18 October 5 Wednesday Durga Puja (I)
19 October 13 Thursday His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej/The Great Memorial Day (T)
20 October 24 Monday Substitution for His Majesty King Chulalongkon
Memorial Day (T)
21 December 5 Monday His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej
The Great's Birthday/ National Day of Thailand/
Father's Day (T)

T = Government of Thailand Holidays
Saturdays & Sundays are weekly holiday

I = Compulsory Holidays for Central Government Offices in Kolkata
Office Hours Monday - Friday 09.00 17.00 hours

Apply Thailand Visa in Kolkata (India) | W3C | ISO23026 Copyright © 2021 www.blsthailandvisa.com. All rights reserved. Operated by BLS International Services Limited
Last Updated at: 28/07/2022
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.