Close

Query Form

R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us

Public Holidays / Closures

Apply Visa to Thailand in Mumbai (India)

Public Holidays / Closures

OFFICE HOLIDAYS B.E.2565(2022)

ROYAL THAI CONSULATE - GENERAL, MUMBAI

S.no MONTH DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 January 3 Monday Substitution for New Year's Day (T/I)
2 January 26 Wednesday Republic Day (I)
3 March 18 Friday Holi (I)
4 April 14 Thursday Songkran Festival (T)
5 April 15 Friday Songkran Festival (T) and Good Friday (I)
6 May 3 Tuesday Ramzan - Id (Id-Ui-Fitr) (I)
7 May 4 Wenesday Coronation Day (T)
8 May 16 Monday Substitution for Vesak day (T)
9 June 3 Friday H. M. Queen Suthida Bajarasudhabimalakshana's Birthday (T)
10 July 11 Monday Bakri (Eid Al Adha) (I)
11 July 28 Thursday H. M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua's Birthday (T)
12 August 12 Friday H. M. Queen Sirikit, the Queen Mother's Birthday (T)
13 August 15 Monday Independence Day (I)
14 August 31 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi (I)
15 October 13 Thursday H.M. King Bhumibo Adulyadej the Great's Memorial Day (T)
16 October 24 Monday Substitution for H.M. King chulalongkorn Day (T) and diwali (I)
17 December 5 Monday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej the Great's Birthday/National Day of Thailand/Father's Day (T)
18 December 12 Monday Substitution for Constitutional Day (T)
19 December 26 Monday Substitution for Christmas Day (I)
20 December 30 Friday Special Public Holiday (T)

(T): Government of Thailand Holidays
(I):Government of Maharashtra Holidays
Weekly Holidays: Saturday & Sunday
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 09.30-12.00 hrs. and 13.30-17.00 hrs.

Apply Thailand Visa in Mumbai (India) | W3C | ISO23026 Copyright © 2021 www.blsthailandvisa.com. All rights reserved. Operated by BLS International Services Limited
Last Updated at: 11/07/2022
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.