Close

Query Form

R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us

Public Holidays / Closures

Apply Visa to Thailand in Mumbai (India)

Public Holidays / Closures

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Thailand Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2022:

S.no Month Date Day Holiday Rem.
1 January 3 Monday New Year's Day (Substitute Day) T
2 January 26 Wednesday Republic Day I
3 February 16 Wednesday Makha Bucha Day T
4 March 18 Friday Holi I
5 April 6 Wednesday Chakri Memorial Day T
6 April 14 Thursday Songkran T
7 April 15 Friday Good Friday I
8 May 3 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr I
9 May 4 Wednesday Coronation Day T
10 May 16 Monday Visakha Bucha Day (Substitute Day) / Buddha Purnima T/I
11 June 3 Friday H.M Queen Suthida
Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday
T
12 July 13 Wednesday Asalha Bucha Day T
13 July 28 Thursday H.M King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday T
14 August 12 Friday HM Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother's Birthday T
15 August 15 Monday Independence Day I
16 October 5 Wednesday Dussehra I
17 October 13 Thursday HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day T
18 October 24 Monday HM King Chulalongkorn The Great Memorial Day
(Substitute Day) / Diwali
T/I
19 November 8 Tuesday Guru Nanak's Birthday I
20 December 5 Monday National Day, Birthday Anniversary of HM
King Bhumibol Adulysdej The Great and Father's Day
T

Rem. T = Thai Office Holidays
I = Compulsory Holidays for Central Government Offices in Mumbai

Apply Thailand Visa in Mumbai (India) | W3C | ISO23026 Copyright © 2021 www.blsthailandvisa.com. All rights reserved. Operated by BLS International Services Limited
Last Updated at: 01/06/2022
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.